FLORIDA STATE SECRETARY EMERITA: Jessie Brabham

FLORIDA STATE ELECTED BOA MEMBERS-AT-LARGE – 2020 TO 2023

The following three positions are elected from the Regular Members and Life Members and are Members-At-Large on the BoA, but they are NOT officers. They are not members of the Executive Committee.

PositionNameEmail
BoA Member-At-LargeClara Waterman Powellmayflowerpowell@aol.com
BoA Member-At-LargeNelson Rhodesndrhodes@comcast.net
BoA Member-At-LargeTom Williamsonjetblockk@aol.com

FLORIDA STATE OFFICERS – 2020 TO 2023

PositionNameEmail
GovernorSuzanne Adamsadamsjns@yahoo.com
Deputy GovernorBrian McWatersbmch2o@aol.com
Membership SecretaryKenneth E Cartermayflowerken@gmail.com
Recording SecretaryNancy Ratnereastontravel@hotmail.com
TreasurerHank Dresselhdressel@att.net
HistorianLouise Rumnockrummac@yahoo.com
ElderJacqueline Arsenaultjackie.arsenault@comcast.net
CaptainJames Roorbachjimroorbach@gmail.com
CounselorVaugh Brennanvaughn.brennan57@gmail.com

INDIVIDUAL COLONY GOVERNORS

PositionLocationColonyNameEmail
Colony
Governor
Fort
Lauderdale
John AldenAlexandra
Harris
docharris4@comcast.net
Colony GovernorWest Palm BeachIsaac AllertonNelson Rhodesndrhodes@comcast.net
Colony
Governor
St.
Petersburg
William
Bradford
Helen O.
Bennett
Petkash
hobflorida@tampabay.rr.com
Colony
Governor
MiamiWilliam
Brewster
Clara
Waterman
Powell
mayflowerpowell@aol.com
Colony
Governor
The VillagesJames
Chilton
Thomas Chapintclifeisgood@outlook.com
Colony
Governor
Daytona
Beach
Francis CookeRuth Ann Fay
Colony
Governor
PensacolaEdward DotyMary “Bunny” Halliganhalligan@bellsouth.net
Colony
Governor
Polk CountyEdward
Fuller
James W.
Preston
james628@aol.com
Colony
Governor
Palm BeachSamuel
Fuller
David Lowedlowe@aol.com
Colony
Governor
Vero BeachStephen
Hopkins
Sharon Paughsharp162@aol.com
Colony
Governor
Winter ParkJohn
Howland
Henry
(Hank)
Dressel
hdressel@att.net
Colony
Governor
OcalaWilliam
Mullins
Sharon Jankeyecane2@aol.com
Colony
Governor
Fort MyersHenry
Samson
Theresa Petersontpeterson1334@gmail.com
Colony
Governor
NaplesMyles
Standish
Ann Lambert Kremerstandishcolony@yahoo.com
Colony
Governor
Fort MyersElizabeth
Tilley
Katherine AdamoMayflowergirl@comcast.net 
Colony
Governor
JacksonvilleRichard
Warren
Dr. William Cheshirewpcheshire@me.com
Colony
Governor
TallahasseeEdward
Winslow
Bob BrownR9brown99@gmail.com

FLORIDA STATE APPOINTED POSITIONS – 2017 TO 2020

fhwPositionNameEmail
Bylaws Committee ChairTBD
ParliamentarianTBD
Education Committee
Chair
Dorislynn
White-Padgett
dwhite@farmcredit-fl.com
Endowment Fund
Committee Chair
TBD
Finance Committee
Chair
TBD
Junior Members
Committee Chair
Clara Waterman Powellmayflowerpowell@aol.com
Scholarship Committee ChairAlvene Watsonfhwaew@mindspring.com
Newsletter EditorKenneth E. Cartermayflowerken@gmail.com
Public Relations Committee ChairTBD
Website Colony PagesDee Alexanderdalex123@aol.com
Website ChairDonna Webbwebmaster@flmayflower.com